Faculty and Staff

Parviz Ghandforoush

Parviz Ghandforoush
Dean, Program Director     
Email: pghandfo@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-3782

Beverly Griffin

Beverly Griffin
Assistant to Associate Dean
Email: bgriff75@vt.edu
Phone: (703)-538-3782

Dana Hansson

Dana Hansson
Director, Evening MBA
Email: dhansson@vt.edu
Phone: (703)-538-3761

Image of Bill Becker

Bill Becker
Associate Professor, MGT
Email: beckerwj@vt.edu
Phone: (703)-538-8408

Sudip Bhattacharjee

Sudip Bhattacharjee   
            Professor, ACIS              
Email: sudipb@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8422

Dipankar Chakravarti

Dipankar Chakravarti
Professor, MKTG
Email: Dchakra1@vt.edu
Phone: (703)-538-8418

Donald E. Hatfield

Donald Hatfield
Associate Professor, MGT
Email: hatfield@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8418

Barbara Hoopes

Barbara Hoopes
Associate Professor, BIT
Email: bhoopes@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8409

Mahmood Khan

Mahmood Khan
Professor, HTM
Email: mahmood@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8486

Robin Littleton

Robin Littleton
Administrative Assistant
Email: rlittlet@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8410

Raymond Major

Raymond Major
Associate Professor, BIT
Email: rmajor@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8419

Sattar Mansi

Sattar Mansi
Professor, Finance
Email: smansi@vt.edu
Phone: 703-538-8406