Faculty and Staff

Parviz Ghandforoush

Parviz Ghandforoush
Associate Dean   
Email: pghandfo@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-3782

Beverly Griffin

Stephen Naylor    Assistant, Associate Dean
Email: naylor@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-3782

Dana Hansson

Dana Hansson
Director, MBA Programs
Email: dhansson@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-3761

Image of Bill Becker

Bill Becker
Associate Professor, MGT
Email: beckerwj@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8408

Sudip Bhattacharjee

Sudip Bhattacharjee   
            Professor, ACIS         
Email: sudipb@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8422

Dipankar Chakravarti

Dipankar Chakravarti
Professor, MKTG
Email: Dchakra1@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8418

Donald E. Hatfield

Donald Hatfield
Associate Professor, MGT
Email: hatfield@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8418

Barbara Hoopes

Barbara Hoopes
Associate Professor, BIT
Email: bhoopes@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8409

Mahmood Khan

Mahmood Khan
Professor, HTM
Email: mahmood@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8486

Wade Baker

Wade Baker
Associate Professor, BIT Email: wbaker@vt.edu Phone: (703) 538-8471

Chaxel

Sophie Chaxel
Associate Professor
Marketing
Email: schaxel@vt.edu

Julia Falkenstern

Julia Falkenstern
Associate Director  Marketing
Email: jfalken@vt.edu
(703) 538-3757

Raymond Major

Raymond Major
Associate Professor, BIT
Email: rmajor@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8419

Emily Cook

Emily Cook
Program Coordinator
Email: ebcook3@vt.edu
(703) 538-3776

Karen Cholakis

Karen Cholakis
Associate Director Recruiting
Email: karenec1@vt.edu
(703) 538-8414

Sattar Mansi

Sattar Mansi
Professor, Finance
Email: smansi@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8406

Kathy Imhof

Kathy Imhof
Program Coordinator
Email: kathyi@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8411