Faculty

Wade Baker

Wade Baker
Associate Professor, BIT
Email: wbaker@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8471

Image of Bill Becker

Bill Becker
Associate Professor, MGT
Email: beckerwj@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8408

Sudip Bhattacharjee

Sudip Bhattacharjee
Professor, ACIS
Email: sudipb@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8422

Dipankar Chakravarti

Dipankar Chakravarti
Professor, MKTG
Email: dchakra1@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8418

Anne-Sophie Chaxel, Assistant Professor of Marketing.

Sophie Chaxel

Sophie Chaxel
Assistant Professor, MKTG
Email: schaxel@vt.edu
Phone: (540) 231-1355

Parviz Ghandforoush

Parviz Ghandforoush
Professor, BIT
Email: pghandfo@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-3782

Donald Hatfield

Donald Hatfield
Associate Professor, MGT
Email: hatfield@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8418

Barbara Hoopes

Barbara Hoopes
Associate Professor, BIT
Email: bhoopes@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8409

Mahmood Khan

Mahmood Khan
Professor, HTM
Email: mahmood@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8486

Raymond Major

Raymond Major
Associate Professor, BIT
Email: rmajor@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8419

Sattar Mansi

Sattar Mansi
Professor, FIN
Email: smansi@vt.edu
Phone: (703) 538-8406